New Officers for 2017 Season

This afternoon the club met at East Shore for a spring / summer meeting and for club elections for 2017. Congratulations and thank you to:

President – Scott Freyburger
Vice President – Paul Closs
Secretary – Cynthia Brock
Treasurer – Dave Makar
Member at Large – Sally Lockwood

Two of our canoes are freshly repaired and painted and rigged. We are ready for a great season.

Check out the sign-ups on the right hand side of the page.